Yes! If you visit our booking portal you can see all of our venues across the UK and zoom into your location.
When you arrive in your coworking venue you will see a tall roller banner welcoming you to the space with a QR code on it.
Enter your phone's camera app or a QR code scanner and enter your booking reference into the webpage. You can find your booking reference in your booking confirmation email and in the members app.
When a booking is cancelled 48 hours in advance, 0% cancellation fee is applied. Between 48 hours and 24 hours, 50% cancellation fee is applied. Less than 24 hours, 100% cancellation fee is applied.
Visit the members portal, click 'bookings' in the bottom menu, find the booking you would like to cancel, scroll to the bottom and click 'cancel booking'.